Innocom Team

Tomer Perry, CEO

Direct: 972-73-2617540
Mobile: 972-54-2898815
Email: tomerp@innocom.co.il

Iris Ben-Dor, Channel & Marketing Manager

Direct: 972-73-2617484
Mobile: 072-54-8161028
Email: iris@innocom.co.il

Zion Ezra, VP Sales

Direct: 972-73-2617526
Mobile: 972-52-3878261
Email: zion@innocom.co.il

Bruno Belicha, Sales Manager

Direct: 972-73-2617555
 Mobile: 972-52-3878262
Email: brunob@innocom.co.il

Denis Pozolotin, VP Technology & Innovation, Innocom

Direct: 972-74-7885851
Mobile: 972-54-4898808
Email: denispo@aman.co.il

Dror Mordekhay, Citrix CTO 

Direct: 972-73-2617456
Mobile: 972-54-8161031
Email: drorm@aman.co.il

Ron Cohen, Sales Engineer

Direct: 972-73-2617406
Mobile: 972-54-5415864
Email: ron@innocom.co.il

Shai Werner, Sales Engineer


Mobile: 072-54-4861228
Email: shaiw@innocom.co.il

Itay Zaidel, Sales Manager

Direct: 972-73-2617531
Mobile: 972-52-7758855
Email:itayz@innocom.co.il

Hila Vilmovski-Sharabani, Channel Business Manager

Direct: 972-73-2617318
Mobile: 972-52-4043172
Email:hilas@innocom.co.il

Boris Bajanov, Sales Engineer

Direct: 972-74-7885406
Mobile: 972-52-6660236
Email:borisb@innocom.co.il

More details

972-3-9031168